Membership Lists

Class A Members

No. Company Country Website
1 Atlas Copco China www.atlascopco.com
2 Cenergi SEA Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.cenergi-sea.com
3 Clean Energy Compression Canada www.cleanenergyfuels.com/compression
4 Emerson Process Management Co. China www.EmersonProcess.cn
5 Emirates Gas LLC UAE www.emiratesgas.com
6 Hexagon xperion GmbH Germany www.hexagonxperion.com
7 KOGAS South Korea www.kogas.or.kr
8 Kwangshin Machine Industry Co.,Ltd South Korea www.kwangshin.com
9 Parker Hannifin Corporation USA www.parker.com
10 PETRONAS Malaysia www.petronas.com.my
11 PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Indonesia www.pgn.co.id
12 PT Pertamina Indonesia www.pertamina.com
13 PTT Public Company Limited Thailand www.pttplc.com
14 Safe S.p.A Italy www.safegas.it
15 Sandvik Materials Technology India www.materials.sandvik
16 Sime Darby Energy Solutions Sdn. Bhd Malaysia www.tractors.com.my
17 Swagelok Company USA www.swagelok.com
18 Tamkar Gas Equipment Co. Iran www.tamkargas.com
19 UMW Industrial Power Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.umw.com.my

 

Class B Members

No. Company Country Website
       

 

Class C Members

No. Company Country Website
1 ABA Gas Technologies Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.abagroup.com
2 All Events Group Singapore www.cngngv.com
3 ANGI Energy Systems USA www.angienergy.com
4 Arya-SGS Quality Services Co. Iran www.aryasgs.com
5 Bangkok Exhibition Services Ltd Thailand www.besallworld.com
6 Beijing AIT Events Co., Ltd China www.aitevents.com
7 Beijing Qifa Exhibition Service Co., Ltd China www.NGVChinaqifa.com
8 Bireme Group Pte Ltd Singapore www.biremegroup.com
9 Bukit Sedap Pte Ltd Singapore www.cheerway.com.sg
10 Compac Industries Ltd New Zealand www.compacngv.com
11 Gas Academy Pte Ltd Singapore www.gasacademy.com.sg
12 Gas Advisers China (Hong Kong) www.gasadvisers.com
13 Kuala Lumpur Valve & Fitting (M) Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.swagelok.com
14 Landi Renzo S.p.A Italy www.landi.it
15 LGS Solutions Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.lgs.com.my
16 Melchers Techexport GmbH Germany www.melchers-techexport.com
17 M.N.T Co.,Ltd Myanmar www.newlinksngv.com
18 Metatron Control Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. China www.metatron.it
19 Midlink Group Inc. USA www.midlinkgroup.biz
20 Mirpur Ceramic Works CNG RS & CW Bangladesh www.mirpurceramic.com
21 NGVI South Korea www.ngvi.co.kr
22 OMB Saleri Spa Italy www.omb-saleri.it
23 PT Citra Nusantara Gemilang Indonesia  
24 PT Fajar Mas Murni Indonesia www.fajarmasmurni.com
25 PT Prima Gas Nusantara Indonesia

http://primagasnusantara.com/

26 PT Raja Rafa Samudra Indonesia www.rajarafasamudra.com
27 Tech Infinity Engineering Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.techinfinity.my
28 Tiger Automotive Co. Ltd Thailand  
29 Tulsa Gas Technologies India Pvt Ltd India www.tgtgas.com
30 Youngdo Ind. Co., Ltd South Korea www.youngdovalve.com

 

Class D Members

No. Company Country Website
1 APCNGI (Asosiasi Pengusaha CNG Indonesia) Indonesia www.apcngi.org
2 Beijing CATARC Science & Technology Center China www.catarc.com
3 Directorate General of Oil & Gas Indonesia www.migas.esdm.go.id
4 Donghae City South Korea www.dh.go.kr
5 Korean Association for Natural Gas Vehicles (KANGV) South Korea www.kangv.org
6 MANGVI Malaysia www.mangvi.org
7 Myanma Oil & Gas Enterprise Myanmar  
8 NGV Italia Italy www.ngvsystem.com
9 Thailand NGV Association Thailand http://www.pttplc.com/
10 The Japan Gas Association Japan www.gas.or.jp