Membership Lists

Class A Members

No. Company Country Website
1 Atlas Copco China www.atlascopco.com
2 Emerson Process Management Co. China www.EmersonProcess.cn
3 Emirates Gas LLC UAE www.emiratesgas.com
4 Hexagon xperion GmbH Germany www.hexagonxperion.com
5 Clean Energy Compression Canada www.cleanenergyfuels.com/compression
6 KOGAS South Korea www.kogas.or.kr
7 Kwangshin Machine Industry Co.,Ltd South Korea www.kwangshin.com
8 National Iranian Oil Products Distribution Co., Iran www.niopdc.ir
9 Parker Hannifin Corporation USA www.parker.com
10 PETRONAS Malaysia www.petronas.com.my
11 PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Indonesia www.pgn.co.id
12 PT Pertamina Indonesia www.pertamina.com
13 PTT Public Company Limited Thailand www.pttplc.com
14 Safe S.p.A Italy www.safegas.it
15 Sime Darby Offshore Engineering Sdn. Bhd Malaysia www.tractors.com.my
16 Swagelok Company USA www.swagelok.com
17 Tamkar Gas Equipment Co. Iran www.tamkargas.com
18 UMW Industrial Power Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.umw.com.my

 

Class B Members

No. Company Country Website
       

 

Class C Members

No. Company Country Website
1 ABA Gas Technologies Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.abagroup.com
2 All Events Group Singapore www.cngngv.com
3 ANGI Energy Systems USA www.angienergy.com
4 Arya-SGS Quality Services Co. Iran www.aryasgs.com
5 Bangkok Exhibition Services Ltd Thailand www.besallworld.com
6 Beijing AIT Events Co., Ltd China www.aitevents.com
7 Beijing Qifa Exhibition Service Co., Ltd China www.NGVChinaqifa.com
8 Bireme Group Pte Ltd Singapore www.biremegroup.com
9 Bukit Sedap Pte Ltd Singapore www.cheerway.com.sg
10 Compac Industries Ltd New Zealand www.compacngv.com
11 Gas Advisers Hong Kong www.gasadvisers.com
12 Green Fuel CNG Conversion Center Bangladesh  
13 IEV Energy SDN BHD Malaysia www.iev-group.com
14 JT NGV Holdings Sdn Bhd Malaysia  
15 Kuala Lumpur Valve & Fitting (M) Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.swagelok.com
16 Landi Renzo S.p.A Italy www.landi.it
17 LGS Solutions Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.lgs.com.my
18 Luxfer Germany Germany www.luxfer.com
19 Melchers Techexport GmbH Germany www.melchers-techexport.com
20 M.N.T Co.,Ltd Myanmar www.newlinksngv.com
21 Metatron Control Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. China www.metatron.it
22 Midlink Group Inc. USA www.midlinkgroup.biz
23 Mirpur Ceramic Works CNG RS & CW Bangladesh www.mirpurceramic.com
24 NGVI South Korea www.ngvi.co.kr
25 OMB Saleri Spa Italy www.omb-saleri.it
26 PT Amanda Karya Nusa Indonesia  
27 PT Citra Nusantara Gemilang Indonesia  
28 PT Fajar Mas Murni Indonesia www.fajarmasmurni.com
29 PT Prima Gas Nusantara Indonesia

http://primagasnusantara.com/

30 PT Raja Rafa Samudra Indonesia www.rajarafasamudra.com
31 Tech Infinity Engineering Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.techinfinity.my
32 Tiger Automotive Co. Ltd Thailand  
33 TN Engineering Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.tiongnam.com
34 Tulsa Gas Technologies India Pvt Ltd India www.tulsagastechindia.com
35 Youngdo Ind. Co., Ltd South Korea www.youngdovalve.com

 

Class D Members

No. Company Country Website
1 APCNGI (Asosiasi Pengusaha CNG Indonesia) Indonesia www.apcngi.org
2 Beijing CATARC Science & Technology Center China www.catarc.com
3 CNG Industry Magazine Iran www.cngmag.ir
4 Directorate General of Oil & Gas Indonesia www.migas.esdm.go.id
5 Donghae City South Korea www.dh.go.kr
6 Gas Academy Pte Ltd Singapore www.gasacademy.com.sg
7 Korean Association NGV South Korea www.kangv.org
8 MANGVI Malaysia www.mangvi.org
9 Myanma Oil & Gas Enterprise Myanmar  
10 NGV Italia Italy www.ngvsystem.com
11 Thailand NGV Association Thailand http://www.pttplc.com/
12 The Japan Gas Association Japan www.gas.or.jp