Membership Lists

Class A Members

No. Company Country Website
1 Atlas Copco China www.atlascopco.com
2 Cenergi SEA Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.cenergi-sea.com
3 Emerson Process Management Co. China www.EmersonProcess.cn
4 Hexagon xperion GmbH Germany www.hexagonxperion.com
5 KOGAS South Korea www.kogas.or.kr
6 Kwangshin Machine Industry Co.,Ltd South Korea www.kwangshin.com
7 Parker Hannifin Corporation USA www.parker.com
8 PETRONAS Malaysia www.petronas.com.my
9 PT Perusahaan Gas Negara Indonesia www.pgn.co.id
10 PT Pertamina Indonesia www.pertamina.com
11 PTT Public Company Limited Thailand www.pttplc.com
12 Safe S.p.A Italy www.safegas.it
13 Sime Darby Energy Solutions Sdn. Bhd Malaysia www.tractors.com.my
14 Swagelok Company USA www.swagelok.com
15 Tamkar Gas Equipment Co. Iran www.tamkargas.com
       

Class B Members

No. Company Country Website
       

Class C Members

No. Company Country Website
1 All Events Group Singapore www.cngngv.com
2 ANGI Energy Systems USA www.angienergy.com
3 Beijing Qifa Exhibition Service Co., Ltd China www.ngvchinaqifa.com
4 Bireme Group Pte Ltd Singapore www.biremegroup.com
5 Bukit Sedap Pte Ltd Singapore www.cheerway.com.sg
6 Compac Industries Ltd New Zealand www.compacngv.com
7 Gas Academy Pte Ltd Singapore www.gasacademy.com.sg
8 Gas Advisers China (Hong Kong) www.gasadvisers.com
9 Landi Renzo S.p.A Italy www.landi.it
10 LGS Solutions Sdn Bhd Malaysia www.lgs.com.my
11 Melchers Techexport GmbH Germany www.melchers-techexport.com
12 M.N.T Co.,Ltd Myanmar www.newlinksngv.com
13 Metatron Control Systems (Shanghai) Co., Ltd. China www.metatron.it
14 Midlink Group Inc. USA www.midlinkgroup.biz
15 Mirpur Ceramic Works CNG RS & CW Bangladesh www.mirpurceramic.com
16 NGVI South Korea www.ngvi.co.kr
17 OMB Saleri Spa Italy www.omb-saleri.it
18 PT Citra Nusantara Gemilang Indonesia  
19 PT Raja Rafa Samudra Indonesia www.rajarafasamudra.com
20 Tiger Automotive Co. Ltd Thailand  
21 Tulsa Gas Technologies India Pvt Ltd India www.tgtgas.com

Class D Members

No. Company Country Website
1 APCNGI (Asosiasi Pengusaha CNG Indonesia) Indonesia www.apcngi.org
2 Beijing CATARC Science & Technology Center China www.catarc.ac.cn
3 Directorate General of Oil & Gas Indonesia www.migas.esdm.go.id
4 Korea Association for Natural Gas and Fuel Cell Electric Vehicles (KANFV) South Korea www.kanfv.org
5 MANGVI 2018 Malaysia www.mangvi.org
6 Myanma Oil & Gas Enterprise Myanmar  
7 NGV Italia Italy www.ngvsystem.com
8 Thailand NGV Association Thailand http://www.pttplc.com/
9 The Japan Gas Association Japan www.gas.or.jp